## IAAPC DELHI CHAPTER - LIST OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2022 - 2024)

Name of Position	Name & Qualification	Affiliations	Phone	Email ID
Patrons	Er P. C, Tyagi	Former Chairman, Central Pollution Control Board, Govt of India, HQ Delhi	9810823131	paritoshtyagi @gmail.com
	Prof C. K. Varshney	Professor Emeritus Ecology & Environmental Science, Former Prof & Dean, School of Environmental Sciences, JNU, Delhi Fellow- Indian Association for Air Pollution Control	9818547904	ckvarshney @hotmail.com
	Prof A. L. Aggarwal	Former Dy Director & Head Air Pollution Division, CSIR-NEERI, Nagpur Former Emeritus Prof, Environmental Engg, Indian School of Mines, (now IIT) Dhanbad	9911566433	dr.al.aggarwal @gmail.com
	Dr B. Sengupta	Former Member Secretary, Central Pollution Control Board, Govt of India, Delhi Worked as Environmental Scientist in CPCB for 30 years (March 1979 – November 2008)	9810043771	bsg161 @gmail.com
President	Dr. Jitendra Swarup Sharma MSc, PhD - Chemistry	Former Group GM - ONGC Member EAC (Industry-2) MOEF&CC Member NABET Accreditation Committee	9868282230	sharmajswarup @hotmail.com
Vice Presidents	Dr. Jeewan Prakash Gupta BTech, MTech, PhD - Engineering	Former Chairman, EAC (Ind-2) -MOEFCC Former MD - Jubilant Organosys	9810141635	jpglobalconsultinggroup @gmail.com
	Prof. Vijay Kumar Minocha BE, MTech - Civil Engineering PhD - Engineering	Prof & Head, Civil Engg Dept, Delhi Technological University, Former Director (CP), MOEFCC Former Engineer CPCB	9910309315	vminocha @rediffmail.com
	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Goyal BE – Pulp & Paper ME – Chemical Engineering PhD – Engineering	Chief Scientist & Head, CSIR – NEERI Delhi Zonal Centre	9423400470	sk_goyal @neeri.res.in

	Dr. Randeep Singh Saini BE - Civil Engineering ME - Environmental Engineering PhD – Engineering	CEO, Green Economy Initiatives Pvt Ltd, Mohali Lead Assessor – NABL	8872061900	greeneconomyipl @gmail.com
Secretary	Dr. Shankar Gopal AggarwalMSc, PhD - Chemistry	Sr Principal Scientist, National Physical Laboratory, Govt of India, New Delhi	9868602917	aggarwalsg @nplindia.o rg
Joint Secretary	Mr. Abhijit Pathak MSc - Oceanography, Marine & Atmospheric Science	Senior Scientist, Central Pollution Control Board, CPCB- HQ Delhi (Govt of India)	9971566700	apathak.cpcb@nic.in
Treasurer	Dr. Rajendra Prasad MSc - Chemistry PhD - Chemical Engineering	CEO, Ecotech Instruments Lead Assessor, NABL	9810392043	ecotechinstruments @gmail.com
Chief Editor	Dr. Padam Babu Rastogi MSc - Zoology PhD – Environ Toxicology	Former Advisor MoEF&CC, Govt of India	9871946325	pb.rastogi123 @gmail.com
Editor	Dr. Sushil Kumar Tyagi MSc, PhD – Chemistry	Former Addl Director, CPCB, Govt of India Lead Assessor, NABL	9868956529	cpcbskt @yahoo.co.in
	Dr. (Mrs) Archana Yadav MSc, PhD – Botany	Former Scientist at NBRI & ONGC	9871984141	aynbri @gmail.com
Executive Committee Members	Dr. Mrs Harjinder Kaur Parwana MSc, PhD – Chemistry	Former Senior Scientist, Punjab SPCB Lead Assessor, NABET-QCI	9999971482	hkparwana @yahoo.com
	Dr. Manoj Kumar Gupta MSc, PhD – Chemistry	Director, Central Pulp and Paper Research Institute, Saharanpur	9411295672	mkg_cppri@ rediffmail.com
	Prof. Bhola Ram Gurjar BE, ME - Civil Engineering PhD – Engineering (Risk Analysis)	Professor, Civil Engg. Dept. IIT Roorkee	9927141416	brgurjar @gmail.com
	Prof. (Mrs) Ranu Gadi MSc, PhD - Chemistry	Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women, Delhi	9810816461	ranugadi @igdtuw.ac.in

	Prof. Ajay Taneja MSc, PhD – Chemistry	Prof and Head, Dept of Chemistry B R Ambedkar University, Agra	9897476288	ataneja5 @hotmail.com
	Dr. (Ms) Marisha Sharma BTech – Civil Engineering M Plan- Environment PhD – Hydrogeology	Technical Manager, Min Mec R&R Lab Govt Analyst Certified Energy Auditor	9811077603	minmec @gmail.com
Regional Representative North	Prof Rajeev K Srivastava MSc - Environmental Science PhD - Chemical Engg	Prof & Head, Dept of Environmental Science, GB Pant Agriculture & Technology University, Pantnagar, Uttarakhand Chairman SEAC (EIA)- Uttarakhand	7500241436	rajeevsrivastava08 @gmail.com
Regional Representative South	Prof Paromita Chakraborty MSc - Marine Science PhD - Natural Sciences	Associate Prof, Dept of Chemical Engg Leader of Environmental Science & Technology Research Group SRM Institute of Science & Technology, Kattankulathur, Chennai	8122567071	paromitc @srmist.edu.in
Regional Representative East	Prof Amitava Bandyopadhyay BTech, MTech, PhD - Chemical Engineering	Professor, Dept of Chemical Engineering, University College of Science & Technology, University of Calcutta, Former Sr. Environmental Engineer, West Bengal Pollution Control Board, Former Member, State EIA Authority- Jharkhand	9073507941	amitava.bandy1 @gmail.com
Regional Representative North East	Dr Rafiqua Ahmed MSc - Chemistry PhD - Environmental Sciences	Former Chief Environmental Scientist, Assam Pollution Control Board, Former Member State EIA Committee (SEAC)- Assam	9435709719	rafiqua.ahmed @gmail.com
Regional Representative Central	Prof Manas Kanti Deb MSc, PhD - Chemistry	Prof and Head, School of Environmental Science, Pt Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur, Chhattisgarh	9425503750	debmanas @yahoo.com
Regional Representative West	Er Ghanshyam Das Maheshwari BE - Civil Engineering ME - Environmental Engineering	Former GM-Technology Management, Steel Authority of India Limited SAIL - R&D Centre for Iron & Steel- Ranchi	8210575210	gumap2014 @gmail.com